MiniBooNE - May 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday May 01

Ian Taylor Bill Louis Bari Osmanov

Friday May 02

Ian Taylor Joseph Walding Bari Osmanov

Saturday May 03

Ian Taylor Jarek Nowak Len Bugel

Sunday May 04

Robert Nelson Jarek Nowak Len Bugel

Monday May 05

Robert Nelson Jarek Nowak Bari Osmanov

Tuesday May 06

Al Russell (+3pt) Jarek Nowak Bari Osmanov

Wednesday May 07

Al Russell (+3pt) Jarek Nowak Bari Osmanov

Thursday May 08

Joan Catala Jarek Nowak Bari Osmanov

Friday May 09

Robert Nelson Kendall Mahn Jarek Nowak

Saturday May 10

Bonnie Fleming Jarek Nowak Len Bugel

Sunday May 11

Robert Nelson Rick Ford (+3pt) Len Bugel

Monday May 12

Rick Tesarek Tom Kobilarcik Jarek Nowak

Tuesday May 13

Rick Tesarek Tom Kobilarcik Van Nguyen

Wednesday May 14

Rick Tesarek Tom Kobilarcik Fernanda Garcia

Thursday May 15

Rick Tesarek Tom Kobilarcik Fernanda Garcia

Friday May 16

Rick Tesarek Tom Kobilarcik Rex Tayloe

Saturday May 17

Rick Tesarek Rex Tayloe Yasuhiro Nakajima (+3pt)

Sunday May 18

Rick Tesarek Bill Marsh Robert Napora

Monday May 19

Joan Catala Kendall Mahn Steve Brice

Tuesday May 20

Joan Catala Ray Stefanski Steve Brice

Wednesday May 21

Joan Catala Ray Stefanski Kendall Mahn

Thursday May 22

Joan Catala Ray Stefanski Bari Osmanov

Friday May 23

Joan Catala Ray Stefanski Bari Osmanov

Saturday May 24

Bryce Bolin Yoshi Kurimoto (+3pt) Joan Catala (+3pt)

Sunday May 25

Bryce Bolin Hide Tanaka (+3pt) Joan Catala (+3pt)

Monday May 26
Memorial Day
Bryce Bolin Joseph Walding Bonnie Fleming

Tuesday May 27

Bryce Bolin Tom Kobilarcik Van Nguyen

Wednesday May 28

Bryce Bolin Tom Kobilarcik Kendall Mahn

Thursday May 29

Bryce Bolin Bill Louis Bari Osmanov

Friday May 30

Bryce Bolin paul nienaber Chris Polly

Saturday May 31

Chris Polly Richard Imlay Chris Polly


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 28-May-2008 16:47:11 CDT