MiniBooNE - May 2010 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday May 01

Rex Tayloe Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Joshua Spitz

Sunday May 02

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Bill Marsh Denis Perevalov

Monday May 03

Adam Patch Janet Conrad (remote shift from MIT) / Christina Ignarra (training shift) Ranjan Dharmapalan

Tuesday May 04

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Rick Ford

Wednesday May 05

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday May 06

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Friday May 07

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday May 08

Heather Ray Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Joshua Spitz

Sunday May 09

Heather Ray Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Joe Grange

Monday May 10

Adam Patch Ranjan Dharmapalan Joe Grange

Tuesday May 11

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Joe Grange

Wednesday May 12

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Joe Grange

Thursday May 13

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Joe Grange

Friday May 14

Joe Grange Eric Church Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday May 15

Sam Zeller Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Joel Mousseau

Sunday May 16

Chris Polly Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday May 17

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Joel Mousseau

Tuesday May 18

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Joel Mousseau

Wednesday May 19

Teppei Katori Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday May 20

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Friday May 21

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Ion Stancu

Saturday May 22

Ranjan Dharmapalan Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Ion Stancu

Sunday May 23

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Denis Perevalov

Monday May 24

Bruce Brown Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Zarko Pavlovic

Tuesday May 25

Bruce Brown Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Joel Mousseau

Wednesday May 26

Bruce Brown Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday May 27

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Friday May 28

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday May 29

Bari Osmanov Janet Conrad Bill Marsh

Sunday May 30

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Janet Conrad Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday May 31
Memorial Day
Adam Patch Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Bruce Brown


Last Modified:  Thursday, 03-Jun-2010 16:06:51 CDT