MiniBooNE - November 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday November 01

Jackie Gonzales
(remote shift from LANL)
Tom Kobilarcik Bill Marsh

Sunday November 02

Zarko Pavlovic Ray Stefanski Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL)

Monday November 03

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Ray Stefanski Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Tuesday November 04

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Tom Kobilarcik Joe Grange (remote shift from UF)

Wednesday November 05

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Heather Ray (remote shift from UF) William Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday November 06

James Harrison (remote shift from LANL) Bonnie Fleming (remote shift from Yale University) Joe Grange (remote shift from UF)

Friday November 07

Jackie Gonzales
(remote shift from LANL)
Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) William Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Saturday November 08

Jackie Gonzales
(remote shift from LANL)
Sam Zeller Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL)

Sunday November 09

Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) James Harrison (remote shift from LANL) Heather Ray (remote shift from University of Florida)

Monday November 10

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Zarko Pavlovic
Javier Duarte (shadow shifter from MIT)
Steve Brice

Tuesday November 11

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Zarko Pavlovic
Javier Duarte (shadow shifter from MIT)
Sam Zeller

Wednesday November 12

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Bill Louis

Thursday November 13

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Ray Stefanski Bill Louis

Friday November 14

Chris Polly Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) William Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Saturday November 15

Chris Polly Christopher Mauger Bill Marsh

Sunday November 16

Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Christopher Mauger Heather Ray (remote shift from University of Florida)

Monday November 17

Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Christopher Mauger Steve Brice

Tuesday November 18

Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Christopher Mauger Joe Grange (remote shift from UF)

Wednesday November 19

Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Heather Ray (remote shift from University of Florida)

Thursday November 20

Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Sam Zeller Jon Link

Friday November 21

Jackie Gonzales
(remote shift from LANL)
Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jon Link

Saturday November 22

Jackie Gonzales
(remote shift from LANL)
Jon Link Bonnie Fleming

Sunday November 23

Jarek Nowak (remote shift from LSU) Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL)

Monday November 24

Fernanda Garcia Ray Stefanski Steve Brice

Tuesday November 25

Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Ray Stefanski William Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Wednesday November 26

Zarko Pavlovic Sam Zeller paul nienaber

Thursday November 27
Thanksgiving Day
Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF) Bari Osmanov Bill Marsh

Friday November 28
Day after Thanksgiving
Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF) Craig Moore paul nienaber

Saturday November 29

Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF) paul nienaber Bill Marsh

Sunday November 30

Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Morgan Wascko (remote shift from LANL) Jarek Nowak (remote shift from LSU)


Last Modified:  Tuesday, 25-Nov-2008 12:36:51 CST