MiniBooNE - October 2009 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Zarko Pavlovic Zarko Pavlovic
Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday October 01

Denis Perevalov (remote shift from University of Alabama) Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi

Friday October 02

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Darrel Smith (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday October 03

Bari Osmanov Darrel Smith (remote shift from LANL) Joshua Spitz

Sunday October 04

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT)
Tess Smidt (training shift)
Joe Grange

Monday October 05

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday October 06

Adam Patch Tom Kobilarcik Zarko Pavlovic

Wednesday October 07

Adam Patch Tom Kobilarcik Fernanda Garcia

Thursday October 08

Adam Patch Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL) Fernanda Garcia

Friday October 09

Adam Patch Tom Kobilarcik Fernanda Garcia

Saturday October 10

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Denis Perevalov (remote shift from University of Alabama)

Sunday October 11

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Denis Perevalov (remote shift from University of Alabama)

Monday October 12

Adam Patch Tom Kobilarcik Rick Ford

Tuesday October 13

Adam Patch Tom Kobilarcik Teppei Katori

Wednesday October 14

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Joel Mousseau

Thursday October 15

Adam Patch Chris Polly Georgia Karagiorgi

Friday October 16

Adam Patch Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday October 17

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Rick Ford

Sunday October 18

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Chris Polly

Monday October 19

Adam Patch Bill Louis/Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday October 20

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Zarko Pavlovic

Wednesday October 21

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Joel Mousseau

Thursday October 22

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Sam Zeller

Friday October 23

Adam Patch Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday October 24

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Sunday October 25

Zelimir Djurcic Zarko Pavlovic Craig Moore

Monday October 26

Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT)
Adam Patch(remote shift training)
Georgia Karagiorgi

Tuesday October 27

Adam Patch (remote shift from MIT) Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL) Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Wednesday October 28

Adam Patch (remote shift from MIT) Sam Zeller Bill Louis

Thursday October 29

Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Friday October 30

Fernanda Garcia Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday October 31

Bari Osmanov Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Geoffrey Mills


Last Modified:  Monday, 02-Nov-2009 10:52:08 CST