MiniBooNE - October 2010 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Oct10 | Nov10 | Dec10 | Jan11

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Friday Oct 01

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday Oct 02

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex) Joel Mousseau

Sunday Oct 03

Chris Polly Bill Marsh Joel Mousseau

Monday Oct 04

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday Oct 05

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday Oct 06

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday Oct 07

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Friday Oct 08

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Saturday Oct 09

Chris Polly Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT) Joe Grange

Sunday Oct 10

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT) Bruce Brown

Monday Oct 11

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL)

Tuesday Oct 12

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday Oct 13

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Joel Mousseau

Thursday Oct 14

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 15

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday Oct 16

Heather Ray (remote shift from Florida University) Rick Ford Joshua Spitz (Yale University)

Sunday Oct 17

Heather Ray (remote shift from Florida University) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Warren Huelsnitz

Monday Oct 18

Ryan Nigl Bruce Brown Craig Moore

Tuesday Oct 19

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday Oct 20

Ryan Nigl Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Thursday Oct 21

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 22

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday Oct 23

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT) Joel Mousseau

Sunday Oct 24

Chris Polly Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT) Joel Mousseau

Monday Oct 25

Ryan Nigl Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex) Craig Moore

Tuesday Oct 26

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday Oct 27

Ryan Nigl Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT) Rick Ford

Thursday Oct 28

Ryan Nigl Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 29

Ryan Nigl Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday Oct 30

Fernanda Garcia Warren Huelsnitz Joshua Spitz

Sunday Oct 31

Ryan Nigl Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinatti)


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 10-Nov-2010 11:42:48 CST