MiniBooNE - October 2011 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Jan11 | Feb11 | Mar11 | Apr11 | May11 | Jun11 | Jul11 | Aug11 | Sep11 | Oct11 | Nov11 | Dec11

/tr> /tr>
Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday Oct 01

Zelimir Djurcic Ranjan Dharmapalan Geoff Mills (16-20, LANL) / Rick Ford (20-24, FNAL)

Sunday Oct 02

Chris Polly Bill Marsh Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Monday Oct 03

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday Oct 04

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Warren Huelsnitz

Wednesday Oct 05

Ryan Nigl CANCELLED Rick Ford

Thursday Oct 06

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 07

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis Teppei Katori

Saturday Oct 08

Bari Osmanov Ranjan Dharmapalan Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs)

Sunday Oct 09

Zarko Pavlovic Chris Passolano (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Monday Oct 10

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday Oct 11

Ryan Nigl Fernanda Garcia Teppei Katori

Wednesday Oct 12

Ryan Nigl Janet Conrad Joel Mousseau

Thursday Oct 13

Ryan Nigl Janet Conrad Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 14

Ryan Nigl Ranjan Dharmapalan Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Saturday Oct 15

Bari Osmanov Chris Passolano (remote shift from Indiana University) Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Sunday Oct 16

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Warren Huelsnitz

Monday Oct 17

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday Oct 18

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Wednesday Oct 19

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Thursday Oct 20

Ryan Nigl Kevin Yarritu (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Friday Oct 21

Ryan Nigl Janet Conrad Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Saturday Oct 22

Sam Zeller Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex)

Sunday Oct 23

Richard VanDeWater (remote shift from LANL) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Monday Oct 24

Ryan Nigl Zarko (at FANL) / Richard (at LANL) Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Tuesday Oct 25

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis Joel Mousseau

Wednesday Oct 26

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Thursday Oct 27

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday Oct 28

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday Oct 29

Chris Passolano (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Ranjan Dharmapalan Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Sunday Oct 30

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Joel Mousseau

Monday Oct 31

Ryan Nigl Zarko Pavlovic Craig Moore


Last Modified:  Sunday, 30-Oct-2011 20:18:37 CDT