BooNE Contact Information

Internal Contact Information Page

University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Yong Liuyongliu@fnal.gov630-840-2078
Denis Perevalovperev002@bama.ua.edu205-348-3489
Ion Stancuion.stancu@ua.edu205-348-7777
Bucknell University, Lewisburg
Sally Koutsoliotaskoutslts@bucknell.edu570-577-3105
630-840-2146
University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati
Randy Johnsonrandy.johnson@uc.edu513-556-0528
Jennifer Raafjlraaf@fnal.gov617-353-9135
University of Colorado, Boulder
Terry Harthart@pizero.colorado.edu630-840-2157
Robert H. Nelsonrobert@pizero.colorado.edu303-492-4789
Michael Wilkingwilking@pizero.colorado.edu630-840-3433
303-492-4789
Eric Zimmermanedz@fnal.gov303-735-5338
Columbia University, Nevis Labs, Irvington
Linda Coneylconey@fnal.gov630-840-4358
Zelimir Djurciczdjurcic@nevis.columbia.edu630-840-2092
Kendall Mahnkendallm@phys.columbia.edu630-840-2077
David Schmitzdschmitz@fnal.gov630-840-2077
Mike Shaevitzshaevitz@nevis.columbia.edu630-840-6814
212-854-3305
914-591-2806
Michel Sorelsorel@fnal.gov630-840-6831
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
Darrel SmithSMITH@erau.edu928-777-6663
630-840-2146
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Steve Bricesbrice@fnal.gov630-840-8748
Bruce Brownbcbrown@fnal.gov630-840-4404
David A. Finleyfinley@fnal.gov630-840-4620
Rick Fordrickford@fnal.gov630-840-2473
Fernanda G. Garciafgarcia@fnal.gov630-840-3798
Peter Kasperkasper@fnal.gov630-840-3732
Tom Kobilarcikkobilarc@fnal.gov630-840-2882
630-266-0009
Ioanis Kourbanisioanis@fnal.gov630-840-4423
Bill Marshmarshw@fnal.gov630-840-4408
Phil Martinptmartin@olypen.com
Fred Millsfredmills@mailaps.org630-840-2218
Craig Moorecmoore@fnal.gov630-840-2251
630-222-1055
Chris Pollypolly@fnal.gov630-840-2552
Eric Prebysprebys@fnal.gov630-840-8369
Al Russellrussell@fnal.gov630-840-4829
Panagiotis Spentzourisspentz@fnal.gov630-840-4342
University of Florida, Gainesville
Joe Grangegrange@fnal.gov352-392-5654
Joel Mousseaujoelam@fnal.gov352-392-5654
Bari Osmanovosmanov@fnal.gov630-840-3770
Heather Rayhray@fnal.gov352-392-9717
630-840-3770
Indiana University, Bloomington
Chris Coxdavicox@exchange.indiana.edu630-840-2161
812-855-2918
Hans-Otto Meyermeyer@iucf.indiana.edu812-855-2883
Rex Tayloertayloe@indiana.edu812-855-3057
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Eric Churchechurch@lanl.gov505-667-7330
Gerry Garveygarvey@lanl.gov505-667-9497
Andrew Greena_green@lanl.gov505-606-0114
Chris Greengreenc@fnal.gov630-840-2167
Bill Louislouis@lanl.gov505-667-6723
Gordon McGregormcgregor@fnal.gov630 840 4491
Shawn McKenneymckenney@fnal.gov505-667-3277
Geoffrey Millsmills@lanl.gov505-667-7330
Zarko Pavloviczarko@fnal.gov630-840-2117
Vern Sandbergsandberg@lanl.gov505-667-7268
Ben Sappbsapp@lanl.gov505-667-3277
Richard Schiratoschirato@lanl.gov505-667-9884
Richard Van de Watervdwater@lanl.gov505-667-6375
Nathaniel Walbridgenwalbrid@lanl.gov505-667-0770
Hywel Whitehywelwhite@earth.net505-9887481
Sam Zellergzeller@fnal.gov630-840-6879
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge
Richard Imlayphimla@lsu.edu
Bill Metcalfmetcalf@lsu.edu225-578-8312
Jarek Nowaknowak@phys.lsu.edu225-578-2741
Serge Ouedraogosouedr1@lsu.edu630-840-3433
Martin Tzanovmtzanov@fnal.gov225-578-0554
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge
Len Bugelbugel@fnal.gov630 840 8748
Janet Conradconrad@fnal.gov630-840-3077
Georgia Karagiorgigeorgiak@fnal.gov630-840-2161
Teppei Katorikatori@fnal.gov812-855-2918
Jocelyn Monroejocelyn@fnal.gov630-840-2161
Adam Patchpatch@fnal.gov603-731-1402
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Jun Caocaojun@umich.edu630-840-2159
Byron Roebyronroe@umich.edu734-764-4441
Hai-Jun Yangyhj@umich.edu734-763-2329
Princeton University, Princeton
Andrew Bazarkobazarko@princeton.edu609-258-5876
Edward Lairdelaird@princeton.edu609-258-5576
Peter D. Meyersmeyers@princeton.edu609-258-5581
Ryan Pattersonrbpatter@princeton.edu609-258-5576
Frank Shoemakerfrankcs@Princeton.EDU609-258-6602
Hirohisa A. Tanakatanaka@princeton.edu609-258-4412
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota, Winona
Paul Nienabernienaber@fnal.gov630-840-2146
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg
Jonathan LinkJonathan.Link@vt.edu540-231-5321
630-840-6316
Western Illinois University, Macomb
Eric Hawkerea-hawker@wiu.edu309-298-2743
Yale University, New Haven
Colin Andersoncolin.anderson@yale.edu630-840-2034
Bonnie Flemingbonnie.fleming@yale.edu203-432-3235
630-840-2034
Steven LindenSteven.linden@yale.edu630-840-2034
Mitchell Soderbergmitchell.soderberg@yale.edu630-840-2034
Joshua Spitzjoshua.spitz@yale.edu630-840-2034

Send any problems and questions to Peter Kasper at Kasper@fnal.gov